Wolves Re-assign Five Players to Canadians

(Greater Sudbury, ON) The Sudbury Wolves announce that they have reassigned five players to the Rayside Balfour Canadians of the NOJHL.  Mathieu Dokis-Dupuis, Carson McMillan, Jett Leishman, Brady Maltais, Nick DeGrazia and David Bowen have all been reassigned. The reassignments come as the Wolves head into a two-week break with six players heading to NHL camps. The Rayside Balfour Canadians will open their regular season Thursday, September 5th at 7:00pm at the Chelmsford Arena.


The Wolves continue pre season action September 13th when they travel to Timmins to take on the Rouyn-Noranda Huskies.  They return to the Sudbury Arena on September 27th for their 2019-20 Home Opener against the North Bay Battalion.

More News
Game 44 Recap - Wolves | Battalion
1 day ago
PUP Frontman and Wolves Fan, Stefan Babcock, Excited to Sing Anthem
1 day ago
Top 5 Plays - Jan. 20
4 days ago
From Financial Advisor to Linesman: Shandor Alphonso's Journey to the NHL
4 days ago
Wolves Host Northern Rivals in Double-Header Weekend
4 days ago
Wolves to Visit Real Canadian Superstore Tuesday
5 days ago